Branam Enterprises is the leading name in flying and rigging systems worldwide. We pride ourselves as the best in our field and number one in safety. We provide innovative production solutions to the concert touring, film, and television industries.

As a complete flying, rigging and truss systems provider/fabricator, Branam Enterprises offers many products and services to suit your production needs. Branam Enterprises also offers production sound stages and outdoor film locations. Our services include: Equipment Rental and Grip Packages, Custom Design Flying Effects, Event Rigging Services, Consultation and Design, Truss Structures, Outdoor Roof and Stage Structures, Branam Sweetwater Movieland Ranch and Branam Stage 1.

Branam Enterprises has over 10,000' of truss and over 1,000 Columbus Mckinnon chain hoists. With over 42 years in the business, our truss & chain hoist inventory has become one of the largest in the United States. This gives us the ability to provide the best pricing on all rentals. Call us today (818) 885 6474 — at Branam Enterprises.

Branam Enterprises
9152 Independence Ave. Chatsworth, CA 91311
Toll Free: 877-295-3390
Local: 818-885-6474
Map to our location
For more information please contact us: HERE

Joe Branam, Branam Enterprises Inc.
President

joe@branament.com
  
For more information about Joe Branam please click: HERE

Kristy Branam Farrell,
CEO Branam Enterprises, Inc.

kristy@branament.com
818-398-0275

Tony Farrell,
Operations Manager
tony@branament.com
818-335-6057

Perry Mathews,
Rentals

perry@branament.com
661-857-4633

Angeli Patao,
Rentals

angeli@branament.com
818-271-1793

Alison Mason,
Account Representative

alison@branament.com
818-203-3078

Erika Rendon,
Office / Assistant

erika@branament.com
818-310-2197